Writing for myself – the toughest client of all

Over the years, I’ve gotten pretty good at writing about other people, places, and things besides myself. As a reporter and higher education marketing professional, I’ve had the opportunity to meet a lot of great people and learn really cool things from them.

But, none of that matters here. This blog is about sharing my own thoughts and ideas – something that goes against everything I’ve been trained to do as a professional writer, and something I’ve avoided like the plague for some time now.

What will you find here? I’ve got a few ideas up my sleeve and am excited to explore others. I hope that you, dear readers of the Interwebs, will embark on this journey with me as I learn to share a little bit of my world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writing for myself – the toughest client of all

  1. Kathryn Campomizzi-Clews says:

    Congrats on starting your new blog Jenna. Good luck!

  2. plainbananas says:

    Congrats on your blog Jenna! Have fun unlocking your innermost thoughts and concerns. – Christiana (former Collegian colleague)

  3. psugirl says:

    Thanks for reading and for the well wishes!

    Jenna

Leave a Reply

